Fully Atol Protected
Call to Book 0118 970 7476

Testimonials

Testimonials

At Magic Holidays we pride ourself on providing good customer service and work hard to ensure we are giving the best advice to help you make the most of your Florida Holiday. All our staff have visited the Sunshine State many times which helps us give impartial advice offering recommendations and tailor making the Florida Holiday you want. We welcome all feedback from our customers so we can understand what we do well or where we need to improve. 

Thank You.
 
We Love Florida As Much As You!
 
For more Customer Reviews, please click HERE

"Amazing New York trip with Fantastic memories" *****

 Hi Bridie 

 
IT WAS AMAZING, 
Thank you so much for sorting everything out for us.
 
We got upgraded both ways on United airlines at no extra charge !
My head phone socket didn't work on the way back so they gave both of us $100 towards another flight ! Amazing customer service (better than BA ha ha) 
 
The Edison hotel bedrooms were basic but clean, however the location was fantastic, turn right out of the doors and on Times Square within 100 metres ,the staff were great, security was fantastic you had to show your room card to get in the lifts. 
 
We made so many special memories in the days we spent there and on the carriage ride around Central Park on Valentine's Day we agreed to spend the rest of our lives together 💕💕💕 
 
Please feel free to ensure that your manager knows what an amazing job you did to make sure this special holiday happened for us, and I'm more than happy for them to contact me for specific feedback about your commitment to excel in customer service. 
 
You are a credit to your company and I have and I will continue to certainly recommend both you and your company to my family & friends, along with any further holidays we may take.
 
Kind Regards to a very exceptional individual 
Helen :-) x

Written on: 2nd March 2017
"Amazing New York trip with Fantastic memories"  *****

"Great service from a friendly company" *****

From the very first phone call right through to getting back to the UK I cannot praise this company enough. Warm, friendly, helpful and very professional on the phone. Advice freely given and no question is either too small or too silly. Everybody I spoke to on the phone was absolutely brilliant. Documents sent by email and explained clearly. Everything worked like clockwork for the actual holiday.

No adverse comments or negative points. Brilliant! 

Written on: 12/07/2015 by Lillie122 

"Great service from a friendly company"  *****

"Brilliant Holiday. Fast Service of Magic Holidays" ****

Me and my girlfriend had a amazing holiday in florida thanks to magic holidays.
They sorted everything. (flight, hotel, park tickets and car rental)
They where organised and easy to call and talk to.

2 little problems.
They did not include all the car costs in the quote so had to pay a little when getting to america.
And when they sent me the tickets on email they forgot to send me the park tickets in the post until I reminded them.

But apart from that I would recommend them to any one. and would think about using them again. 

Written on: 04/07/2015 by Pennington48

 

 

"Brilliant Holiday. Fast Service of Magic Holidays"  ****

"Fantastic Service and a brillinat holiday" *****

Magic Holidays organised a perfect holiday for us, with good flights and great accommodation. Everything was done by e-mail and in plenty of time for our holiday - so no panicking at the last minute. The flights were great and took us straight into Orlando, so no changeovers or waiting. The accommodation was lovely - very clean and central for our needs. The website was very easy to use and they came back to me the next day after enquiring about a particular holiday. Absolutely no problems at all. Magic Holidays pricing was very competitive and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Written on: 28/06/2015 by KeenanDonnelly 

"Fantastic Service and a brillinat holiday"  *****

"A joy to deal with" *****

i contacted Magic Holidays having decided on where I wanted to go, which airline I wished to fly on, where I wanted to stay and when we wanted to travel.

The representative we spoke to was excellent. He quickly priced the exact holiday we had asked for and provided us with a quote significantly less than competitors we had looked at.

Having booked, all correspondence was well written and documentation provided well in advance as promised. Any email queries were answered promptly and well.

I'd recommend Magic Holidays to anyone.
 
Written on: 25/06/2015

 

 

"A joy to deal with"  *****

"Great Holiday" *****

Fantastic hotel everything you could possibly need was in your hotel room for cooking easy to prepare quick meals. The hotel is right on the beach but has a fantastic pool too. The rooms were cleaned every day and reception was always available. Its only a short bus ride into the town centre where there are connections to loads of places to see. Magic sorted everything out for us and I would highly recommend them and the hotel. Great for kids or just adults.

Written on: 23/06/2015 by Yair129 

 
"Great Holiday" *****

"Cheap and excellent service" *****

I got a random email with an offer for disney land florida. i have got flights, 4* accommodation with breakfast, disney passes and universal passes and car hire for less than most people pay for flights and hotel.  Amazingly cheap and really quite amazing service. I have spoken to the same woman on the phone every time. We are going away soon and hopefully everything will be as good as the service, if it is then happy days. I have not got anything negative to say i really havent 

Written on 20/06/2015
"Cheap and excellent service"  *****

"helpful booking" *****

I spent several weeks looking at best florida prices and emailed lots of questions. I felt staff knew what they were talking about and answered all my questions. Booked for next easter as felt I could trust them. I was a little unsure about hotel I chose after reading reviews but have been told they have had no complaints so hoping all ok.

Written on: 14/06/2015 by Smith164

"helpful booking"  *****

"Faultless" *****

I have absolutely nothing negative to say about our trip to Orlando. Our sales rep at Magic Holidays dealt with everything from start to finish (take note all other travel companies) and it was always her I spoke to about any queries I had. Accommodation was a two bedroom apartment at Grande Villas, lake buena vista and it was fantastic. I was a bit sceptical when I booked and was expecting to forfeit decent accommodations because the price was so good. How wrong was I. I can't rate this whole holiday highly enough. Excellent. 

Written on: 10/06/2015 by Feefletch 

 

"Faultless"  *****

"Magical Holiday" *****

First time used Magic and would definitely use them again. Was a little wary having not heard of them before but faultless service and a great holiday is testament to their company name. Would certainly use them again, the savings on the holiday were amazing compared to better known travel agents and the holiday itself was superb! Would recommend them to anyone.

Written on: 10/06/2015 by Porterws487 

"Magical Holiday"  *****

"Great value happy" *****

Everything was good and great value had a good time.

Written on: 10/06/2015 by Wren344 

"Great value happy"  *****

"Excellent Customer Service" *****

Answered questions quickly, gave advice when asked for. Easy to book and reminders sent in plenty of time. Had no problems and would recommend this company. Price was pretty good compared to other companies. 

Written on: 08/06/2015 by molly35

"Excellent Customer Service"  *****

"Efficient, Informative and Excellent Customer Service" *****

I would highly recommend to book with Magic Holidays, we have had the most amazing holiday and their customer service dept and advice they give are second to none. From the enquiry to booking and receiving all of the information we needed, they assisted more than any other holiday company I have ever booked with and nothing was too much trouble, we will definitely book again with them very soon. 

Written on: 07/06/2015 by ChayaEmery 

"Efficient, Informative and Excellent Customer Service"  *****

"Orlando Holiday" *****

Excelllent and very helpful staff nothing was any problem with regards to help and and useful advise any queries we had were dealt with right away we had a great flight and top class holiday will definitely use magic holidays again and recommend them to family and friends ,the car hire company they recommended were also straight forward and hassle free ,a a big thanks to magic holidays for a fantastic holiday. 

Written on: 19/06/2015 by AmyaThomson

"Orlando Holiday"  *****